Evaluation Coordinator Directory

Please remember to check back frequently for updates!

Current as of 1/13/17

Click here to use our Evaluation Coordinator Update Form when there is a change in personnel.

Department/Program Name Dept Abbrev Evaluation Coordinator Campus Ext Email Address
Academic Advancement Program AAP Ursula Delgadillo 62912 udelgadillo@college.ucla.edu
Aerospace Studies AERO ST Alexandra Skierso 51742 ext2 askierso@ucla.edu
African American Studies AF AMER Eboni Shaw 53776 eshaw@afam.ucla.edu
African Studies AFRC ST Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
American Indian Studies AM IND Clementine Bordeaux 56541 clembordeaux@amindian.ucla.edu
Anthropology ANTHRO Kate Royce 52055 kroyce@anthro.ucla.edu
Applied Linguistics APPLING Nancy Gutierrez 50634 ngutierrez@humnet.ucla.edu
Archaeology ARCHEOL Matthew Swanson 54169 mswanson@ioa.ucla.edu
Architecture & Urban Design ARCH&UD Verlena Johnson 56103 verlena.johnson@aud.ucla.edu
Art ART Taña Barajas 64471 tanabarajas@arts.ucla.edu
Art History ART HIS Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Arts & Architecture ART&ARC Merrillyn Pace 59707 mpace@arts.ucla.edu
Asian American Studies ASIA AM Tieu-khe Le 75592 tkle@asianam.ucla.edu
Asian Languages & Cultures ASIA LC Raymond Chou 68235 rchou@humnet.ucla.edu
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences A&O SCI James Murakami 52418 tenki@atmos.ucla.edu
Bioengineering BIOENGR Anne-Marie Wright 45945 awright@seas.ucla.edu
Bioinformatics BIOINFO Allison Taka 50068 ataka@lifesci.ucla.edu
Biological Chemistry BIOL CH Brian Phan 54625 bphan@mednet.ucla.edu
Biomedical Research BMD RES Drew Soucie 51268 scheduling@lifesci.ucla.edu
Biostatistics BIOSTAT Roxana Naranjo 72186 rlnaranjo@ph.ucla.edu
Center for Community Learning CCL Jamila Leaks 65446 jleaks@college.ucla.edu
Cesar E. Chavez Center for Chicana/o Studies CHICANO Brenda Trujillo 67695 brendat@chavez.ucla.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering CHM&BE Alain De Vera 59062 alain@ucla.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry CHEM Sara Diaz 54405 sdiaz@chem.ucla.edu
Civic Engagement CIVIC Jamila Leaks 65446 jleaks@college.ucla.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering C&EE Reba Glover 51823 rglover@seas.ucla.edu
Classics CLASSIC Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Collegium of Univ. Teaching Fellows CUTF Michelle Chen 68998 mchen@oid.ucla.edu
Communication Studies COMM ST Jane Bitar 53303 jbitar@ucla.edu
Community Health Sciences COM HLT Gloria Greengard 58314 gkrauss@ph.ucla.edu
Comparative Literature COM LIT Tomarion Brown 63032 tbrown@humnet.ucla.edu
Computational & Systems Biology C&S BIO Edward Olano 57482 eolano@cs.ucla.edu
Computer Science COM SCI Osanna Kazarian 51322 osannak@cs.ucla.edu
Conservation of Archaeological & Ethnographical Materials CAEM Amber Cordts-Cole 59407 acordts@ucla.edu
Design / Media Arts DESMA Taña Barajas 64471 tanabarajas@arts.ucla.edu
Digital Humanities DGT HUM Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Disability Studies DIS STD Jamila Leaks 65446 jleaks@college.ucla.edu
Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences EPS SCI Alma Zavala 68590 azavala@epss.ucla.edu
East Asian Studies E A STD Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
Ecology & Evolutionary Biology EE BIOL Drew Soucie 51268 scheduling@lifesci.ucla.edu
Economics ECON Sos Bagramyan 51011 sos@econ.ucla.edu
Education EDUC June Kim 61980 jkim@gseis.ucla.edu
Electrical Engineering EL ENGR Jackie Trang 59094 jackie@seas.ucla.edu
Engineering & Applied Science ENGR Jessica Hernandez-Nunez 55706 jhnunez@seas.ucla.edu
English ENGL Alanna Mori 54459 alanna@english.ucla.edu
Environmental Health Sciences ENV HLT Azedeh Terceman 64880 aterceman@ph.ucla.edu
Epidemiology EPIDEM Joy Miller 63901 jdmiller@ph.ucla.edu
Ethnomusicology ETHNMUS Mary Lopez 63020 mary.lopez@arts.ucla.edu
Executive Master of Public Health EMPH Katie Hong 71118 khong@ph.ucla.edu
Fiat Lux Program FIAT LUX Rayna Jackson 65981 rjackson@college.ucla.edu
Film, Television & Digital Media FTV&DM Myron Murakami 45506 myronm@tft.ucla.edu
Food Studies FOOD ST Jamila Leaks 65446 jleaks@college.ucla.edu
French and Francophone Studies FR FRNC Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
GE Cluster Program GE CLST Rayna Jackson 65981 rjackson@college.ucla.edu
Gender Studies GEN STD Richard Medrano 68101 richard@gender.ucla.edu
Geography GEOG Jenée Misraje 51071 jenee@geog.ucla.edu
Germanic Languages GERMAN Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Gerontology GRNTLGY Carmen Mancha 52892 cmancha@luskin.ucla.edu
Global Health GLB HLT Gaby Solomon 62806 gsolomon@international.ucla.edu
Global Studies GLBL ST Sandy Valdivieso 55187 sandy@international.ucla.edu
Health Policy and Management HLT POL Kathy Yi 52594 kyi@ph.ucla.edu
History HIST Andrea Lanter 50154 andrea@history.ucla.edu
Honors Collegium HNRS Agustin Arredondo 53606 aarredondo@college.ucla.edu
Human Genetics HUM GEN Jenny Luna 60920 mpluna@mednet.ucla.edu
Indo-European Studies I E STD Mark Kaminsky 66796 mkaminsky@humnet.ucla.edu
Information Studies INF STD Elizabeth Kalbers 69393 kalbers@gseis.ucla.edu
Institute for Society & Genetics SOC GEN Cyndi Tando 61890 ctando@socgen.ucla.edu
Institute of the Environment & Sustainability (IoES) ENVIRON Royce Dieckmann 69193 rdieckmann@ioes.ucla.edu
Integrative Biology & Physiology INT B&P Drew Soucie 51268 scheduling@lifesci.ucla.edu
International & Area Studies I A STD Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
International Development Studies INTL DV Sandy Valdivieso 55187 sandy@international.ucla.edu
Italian ITALIAN Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Labor & Workplace Studies LBR&WS Gloria Chan 60812 gchan@irle.ucla.edu
Latin American Studies LATN AM Magda Yamamoto 66571 myamamoto@international.ucla.edu
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Studies LGBTQS Tomarion Brown 63032 tbrown@humnet.ucla.edu
Life Sciences Core Curriculum LIFESCI Michelle Veintimilla 56614 mveintimilla@lifesci.ucla.edu
Linguistics LING Nancy Gutierrez 50634 ngutierrez@humnet.ucla.edu
Management MGMT Erika Chau 52931 erika.chau@anderson.ucla.edu
Master of Science in Engineering Online MSOL Jessica Hernandez-Nunez 55706 jhnunez@seas.ucla.edu
Materials Science & Engineering MAT SCI Charlene Almeida 55534 charlene@seas.ucla.edu
Mathematics MATH Lucia Saavedra 61286 lucia@math.ucla.edu
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering MECH&AE Angie Castillo 57793 angie@seas.ucla.edu
Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics MIMG Juana Escobar 58482 jescobar@microbio.ucla.edu
Military Science (AROTC) MIL SCI Victoria Sanelli 57381 vksanelli@ucla.edu
Molecular Biology MOL BIO Pamela Hurley 44256 pamelah@mcdb.ucla.edu
Molecular Toxicology MOL TOX Rebecca Greenberg 61619 rgreenberg@ph.ucla.edu
Molecular, Cell & Developmental Biology MCD BIO Drew Soucie 51268 scheduling@lifesci.ucla.edu
Molecular, Cellular & Integrative Physiology MC&IP Drew Soucie 51268 scheduling@lifesci.ucla.edu
Music MUSC Mary Lopez 63020 mary.lopez@arts.ucla.edu
Music Industry MSC IND Belen Maria 54768 belen.maria@arts.ucla.edu
Musicology MUSCLG Michele Yamamoto 65187 m.yamamoto@schoolofmusic.ucla.edu
Naval Science (NROTC) NAV SCI Tanya Lara 59075 Tanya@navy.ucla.edu
Near Eastern Languages & Cultures (NELC) NR EAST Tomarion Brown 63032 tbrown@humnet.ucla.edu
Neurobiology NEURBIO Jenny Lee 58153 jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu
Neuroscience NEUROSC Megan Lebre 62349 meganlebre@ucla.edu
Neuroscience-Graduate NEURO Jenny Lee 58153 jenniferl@mednet.ucla.edu
Nursing NURSING LaWanda Bowles-Costello 55654 lcostello@sonnet.ucla.edu
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine PATH Andrew Aldapa 61770 aaldapa@mednet.ucla.edu
Philosophy PHILOS Jacquelyn Perez 54641 jperez@humnet.ucla.edu
Physics & Astronomy PHY&AST David Zeff 61447 dzeff001@physics.ucla.edu
Physics & Biology in Medicine PBMED Reth Thach Im 57811 rtim@mednet.ucla.edu
Political Science POL SCI Connie Chen 54331 cychen95@g.ucla.edu
Psychology PSYCH Dylan Sarnowski 52730 dsarnowski@psych.ucla.edu
Public Health PUB HLT Travis Richardson 50056 TSRichardson@mednet.ucla.edu
Public Policy PUB PLC Dan Oyenoki 57667 doyenoki@luskin.ucla.edu
Religion, Study of RELIGN Tomarion Brown 63032 tbrown@humnet.ucla.edu
Scandinavian Section SCAND Kerry Allen 51147 allen@humnet.ucla.edu
Slavic, East European, & Eurasian Languages & Cultures SEEELC Tomarion Brown 63032 tbrown@humnet.ucla.edu
Social Welfare SOC WLF Carmen Mancha 52892 cmancha@luskin.ucla.edu
Sociology SOCIOL Simbi Mahlanza 51215 mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu
Spanish and Portuguese SPAN Adriana Rosalez 51036 arosalez@humnet.ucla.edu
Statistics STATS Glenda Jones 63742 glenda@stat.ucla.edu
Summer Sessions Online Program SSOL Kerry Schutt Nason 41275 kerry@tft.ucla.edu
Theater THEATER Myron Murakami 45506 myronm@tft.ucla.edu
Travel Study Programs TRAVST Emily Moon 52460 emoon@ieo.ucla.edu
Undergraduate Student Initiated Education Program USIE Rayna Jackson 65981 rjackson@college.ucla.edu
University Studies UNIV ST Rayna Jackson 65981 rjackson@college.ucla.edu
Urban Planning URBN PL Carmen Mancha 52892 cmancha@luskin.ucla.edu
Visual and Performing Arts Education VPA ED Lindsay Lindberg 44822 lindsay.lindberg@arts.ucla.edu
World Arts & Cultures/Dance WAC/DAN Tiffany Long 63696 tlong002@arts.ucla.edu
Writing Programs WRITING Tara Contreras 61145 tara@humnet.ucla.edu