Blurb about CEA core staff:

 

First NameLast NameTitleEmail
MarcLevis-FitzgeraldDirectormlevis@oid.ucla.edu
CaseyShapiroAssistant Director of Learning Analyticscshapiro@oid.ucla.edu
JenBerdan LozanoResearch Analystjberdanlozano@oid.ucla.edu
AnitaHanProject Managerahan@oid.ucla.edu
AmyLiuResearch Analystamy.liu@ucla.edu
CaseyShapiroAssistant Director of Learning Analyticscshapiro@oid.ucla.edu
ErinSparckResearch Analystesparck@oid.ucla.edu
LuciaTabarezAdministrative Assistantltabarez@oid.ucla.edu
ShannonTomaPostdoctoral Scholarstoma@oid.ucla.edu
HannahWhangSenior Research Analysthwhang@oid.ucla.edu