Administrative ServicesAudio Visual ServicesBruinCastCenter for Educational AssessmentClassroom Technology Design and MaintenanceCommon Collaboration and Learning EnvironmentCommunity Based LearningEducational Technology SystemsEvaluation of Instruction ProgramInformation Technology ServicesInstructional Media Collections and ServicesInstructional Media LabInstructional Media ProductionTA Training ProgramTest of Oral Proficiency

 

Administrative Services

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
EdAmescuaAdministrative Services Managereamescua@oid.ucla.edu310-825-1573
NinfaCastelPurchasing Specialistncastel@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6451
MichelleChenProject Managermchen@oid.ucla.edu310-206-8998
GaryKrolakAdministrative Specialistgkrolak@oid.ucla.edu310-825-0846
DeanNeflasHuman Resources Specialistdneflas@oid.ucla.edu310-825-7848
RachelleReamkitkarnHuman Resources Managerracheller@oid.ucla.edu310-825-8791
MilíndaTabarezMini-Grant Coordinatormtabarez@oid.ucla.edu310-825-2790

 

Audio Visual Services

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
MarkBaquirinAudio Visual Coordinatormbaquirin@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6597
ChrisDuttonManager/Project Manager - Campus Technologycdutton@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6525
JuanHalconAssistant Managerjhalcon@oid.ucla.edu 310-206-8002
PaulParkAudio Visual Coordinatorppark@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6591
RobertParkerAudio Visual Coordinatorrparker@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6597
DonRobyAudio Visual Coordinatordonroby@ucla.edu310-206-6597
BrettRollerSenior Technicianbroller@oid.ucla.edu310-267-4593
VictorVasquezAudio Visual Coordinatorvvasquez@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6597
JeriWilliamsAdministrative Assistantjwilliams@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6597

 

Bruincast

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
MattHedgesBruinCast Operations Managermhedges@oid.ucla.edu310-794-9595
AngieLeeSystem Administratoraklee@oid.ucla.edu310-206-9536

 

Center for educational assessment

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
JenBerdan LozanoResearch Analystjberdanlozano@oid.ucla.edu310-825-5560
AnitaHanProject Managerahan@oid.ucla.edu310-825-5570
AmyLiuResearch Analystamy.liu@ucla.edu310-825-5560
CaseyShapiroAssistant Director of Learning Analyticscshapiro@oid.ucla.edu310-825-3180
ErinSparckResearch Analystesparck@oid.ucla.edu310-825-5560
LuciaTabarezAdministrative Assistantltabarez@oid.ucla.edu310-206-1834
ShannonTomaPostdoctoral Scholarstoma@oid.ucla.edu310-825-5560
HannahWhangSenior Research Analysthwhang@oid.ucla.edu310-825-5560

 

Classroom technology design and maintenance

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
DanielBustosManager & Design Engineerdbustos@oid.ucla.edu310-794-9146
NiviteshChandraElectronics Techniciannchandra@oid.ucla.edu310-825-2610
LongLeElectronics Technicianlongle@ucla.edu310-825-0635
ReneLopezElectronics Technicianrlopez@oid.ucla.edu310-825-2610
GregVincentProject Supervisorgvincent@ucla.edu310-825-9394

 

Common collaboration and learning environment

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
TulasiAtikamsettiDeveloper/Designertatikamsetti@oid.ucla.edu310-794-9372
DeborahKearneyInstructional Design/Support Managerdkearney@oid.ucla.edu310-794-2099
RexLorenzoLead Developerrex@oid.ucla.edu310-206-4389
AmberStokesSupport Coordinatorastokes@oid.ucla.edu310-206-4983
NickThompsonCoordinatornthompson@oid.ucla.edu310-825-7100
DanielTranSystem Administratordtran@oid.ucla.edu310-825-2832

 

Community Based learning

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
EddieDe La RivaClient Service Coordinatoredelariva@oid.ucla.edu310-572-7680
CarolynGandyClient Service Coordinatorcgandy@oid.ucla.edu310-572-7680
JamieGarnerClient Service Coordinator
310-280-1551
AmandaGonzalezProgram Manager
213-202-5327
NefthalyGutierrezClient Service Coordinatorngutierrez@oid.ucla.edu310-562-7666
VanessaGutierrezClient Service Coordinatorvgutierrez@oid.ucla.edu310-572-7680
RobynHarrisonClient Service Coordinatorrobynh@oid.ucla.edu
818-601-3177
David HerreraLead Client Service Coordinatordherrera@oid.ucla.edu323-521-1269
Mary KeippProgram Directormkeipp@oid.ucla.edu310-206-5130
Kamili MathisClient Service Coordinatorkthomas@oid.ucla.edu213-482-8618
KevinMatthewsClient Service Coordinatorkmatthews@oid.ucla.edu213-309-0088
Rodney MimsProgram Assistantrmims@oid.ucla.edu310-572-7680
GreciaMondragon CastanedaClient Service Coordinatorgmondragon@oid.ucla.edu310-572-7680
Melvin MontsAdministrative Assistantmmonts@oid.ucla.edu310-206-5130
Dianna ParrFund Managerdparr@oid.ucla.edu310-206-7673
Ana PenaClient Service Coordinatorapena@oid.ucla.edu213-202-5308
Laura RodriguezClient Service Coordinatorlrodriguez@oid.ucla.edu213-202-5322
Maria SalinasAdministrative Assistantmsalinas@oid.ucla.edu310-206-5130
Pamela SchachterAssistant Program Directorpschachter@oid.ucla.edu310-206-9474
Mary Ann SzyskowskiClient Service Coordinatormaryann@oid.ucla.edu310-914-3516
YeinsyVenozaClient Service Coordinatoryvenoza@oid.ucla.edu213-309-0088
Yenny YiClient Service Coordinatoryenny24k@yahoo.com310-550-2075

 

Educational technology Systems

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
JonathanCastroFinance & Operations Assistantjcastro@oid.ucla.edu310-206-7691
BrianHurlingClassroom Computer System Programmer/Managerbhurling@oid.ucla.edu310-206-6597
JohnLisiewiczProject Manager-Classroom Maintenancejlisiewi@oid.ucla.edu310-825-8550
RobRodgersManagerrrodgers@oid.ucla.edu310-794-4872

 

Evaluation of instruction program

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
CandiceChristiansenAdministrative Assistantcchristiansen@oid.ucla.edu310-825-6939
JessicaHooverCoordinatorjhoover@oid.ucla.edu310-206-0560

 

Information technology services

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
HarveyBuiDesktop Supporthbui@oid.ucla.edu310-825-9640
JosephChiuNetwork Administratorjchiu@oid.ucla.edu310-794-4427

 

Instructional media collections and services

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
CraigAdelmanCollections Coordinatorcadelman@ucla.edu310-825-0755
RogerBrownManagerrbrown@oid.ucla.edu310-206-1248
SilviaChilinAdministrative Assistantschilin@oid.ucla.edu310-825-0755

 

Instructional media lab

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
RayRojasTechnical Operationsray@ucla.edu310-206-1211
SusanTenenbaumOperations Supervisorsten@ucla.edu310-206-1211

 

Instructional media production

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
Kimberly CohenAssistant Producer-Directorkcohen@oid.ucla.edu310-825-4717
SeanCruserPrincipal Producer-Directorseancruser@ucla.edu310-206-6385

 

TA Training Program

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
MichelleGastonTA Training Program Coordinatormgaston@oid.ucla.edu310-206-2622
JenniferMacGregorTA Conference Coordinatortatp@oid.ucla.edu310-206-2622

 

Test of oral proficiency

First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
FrannyBroganTOP Coordinatortop@oid.ucla.edu310-825-3106
IaraMantenutoTOP Coordinatortop@oid.ucla.edu310-825-3106